You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔀 Weekend Work - Working In Manila & Trading Crypto The Same Time

in #life7 years ago

Hey @theroadtoriches,
I wish I´d have some great pictures for you but I would not be able to come up with anything else than the hotel I stay or some office pics... 🙈 We´re just here for 4 days Power work and that over the weekend on top of it 😄I´ll definitely include some nice ones on my next trip though in case I get the chance to take some 😂

Regarding trading I´m normally as well more the buy low and hodl kind but sometimes the greed just gets me and I can´t do otherwise than to open some position 😅 I hope that I can close some with a sweet profit to buy more Steem or maybe as well some EOS to hodl again 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64