You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #58: Communities are already here, they are just invisible.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So I made an account like a month ago, but I am really starting to use Steem since a couple of days. I am having the same problem: It took me a long time to make a blog post but now noone seems to read it... I understand from your reply, that it is important to make friends here..

So would you be my friend? :D
Where are you from?

I allready liked your comment which gave you a little bit of dollars! and following you.

This is the article I was talking about: :) https://steemit.com/health/@steamitbeta/cold-showers-are-good-for-your-health It is an article about the positive effects of cold showers. It got 5 views...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65