You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mondays?!. Really???

in #life7 years ago

No, there is evident 'notch in the throat' urgency and despair in your narration. I can feel it. Sorry about #happymondays. It was hectic for you. Do not mind about the phrase. It is my own coinage. You gripped me to the end buddy. Was it a vivid narration!

Sort:  

It is all good, I love Mondays like any other days, even with this one being so hectic, and it kept on going afterwards too... I' so glad to read you had a blast going through the lines all the way to the last drop. Awesome, it is in itself a great compliment. Thank you!

Have a great one, namaste :)

Namaste my friend. Take care. It is great to know you.

Thanks a bunch, same to you! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59