Footage From 1987 Shows A World That Doesn't Exist Anymore

in #life6 years ago

I came across this during one of my trips down a rabbit hole. It's interesting to see how things used to be. I remember people telling me that life was simpler in their day, now I find myself saying the same to those younger than myself, have fun!

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=staticinstance
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Sort:  

So simple and easy 😂

So easy someone made copyright claim lol ;)

That’s so messed up 😂

hahaha but the life is not easy especially if you are in crypto :p

Absolutely right those golden time had past.life today is too much fast and boring ..now we are connected but still alone..

I agree with a cent! Even I am a young now but I do realize that the life of my ancestors was great. They didn't have many worries and they were happy during that era.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66