Why I Am Back in Steem

in #life6 years ago

Hello again, it's me @stahliromance!!

It was weeks ago when I published my last blog titled "AQW: Dark Night of the Soul (Chapter 4)", with a unique "adventurequestworlds" tag.
Link here: https://steemit.com/adventurequestworlds/@stahliromance/aqw-dark-night-of-the-soul-chapter-4

Upon creating the "AQW: Dark Night of the Soul", I kept on searching for in-game items and fitting sets from the game itself, AdventureQuest Worlds. And it's been months since I last played.
AQW game: http://www.aq.com/play-now/
AQW wiki site: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/

Seems like I intentionally put a unique main tag "adventurequestworlds" because of the fact that the game is the one that drives my imagination as vivid as both the gamers and story writers alike think.

However, other than the creation of "AQW: Dark Night of the Soul", there are various matters why I kinda logged in here after some weeks of absence.

First, I was on a vacation with my friends and with my GF.

Next, I attempted to convince into having a summer job but I realized that there is a 3-month contract and our start of classes is scheduled to be on June.

And lastly, I was constantly struggling in my emotional distress.

But nevertheless, I still logged back in, and I hope I can still create more blogs.

By the way, I do not create blogs for a sheer desire for bitcoins, but I create blogs because I have a hobby of making stories and essays online, just like I did on Wattpad and WordPress sites.

WordPress (as StahliRomance):

Wattpad (as FrostSpear and Giga_Wiga):

In line with this, I will continue to post "AQW: Dark Night of the Soul" chapters and other blogs if I have my imaginative mind prepared.

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55