You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant of Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

To be fair the guy puts himself out there purposely embarrassing himself and other people, plus some innocent bystanders, just to make money.
Any crap he catches as a result of that is richly deserved.

Anyway, even the crap helps him make money, so he's probably just laughing all the way to the bank. :)

Sort:  

I am not angry because he is getting dissed. I am angry because I have to watch videos about him in my suggestions read about him in some Steemit articles.

Which are obviously clickbait stuffs.

I really hope there was a switch which could sort out all the content I don't want from the Internet.

ah I see lol yeah I agree. That would be great :)

I do know about Brave browser but I an yet to figure out how it works in complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89