Rant of Life

in #life6 years ago

images (1).jpeg

So I guess I am Ranting a bit to much about it. But I am fed up about looking at articles about Logan Paul.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

images__01.png

At first it was just YouTube and I was ok with it. Several YouTubers started making a name out of themselves by Dissing Logan Paul.
I guess it's easy to climb up the Social ladder by Dissing people instead of working hard.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

Even though I didn't like the policy those YouTubers were using it wasn't interfering with me in any manner. But now I am finding those same Videos on Steemit and I just can't ignore it now.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

I have even seen a post with a Copied Video which basically talked Shit about LP get about 15 USD in upvotes.
No those votes weren't Bots.

Cover.jpg

Don't get me wrong I am not a Super fan of Logan Paul. I just want this Fiasco to stop.
This is downright Victimising and to add insult to the Injury many YouTubers are making Money out of it.
Tough world we live in.

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.37 % from @appreciator thanks to: @arunava.

thanks for your information, I am very fond of and useful to me. Thank you very much

Thanks a lot to you.

who is Logan Paul and why do you care?

Logan Paul is a YouTube star and I care because the places i visit on the Internet is kinda bombarded with content of him.

I just don't want to get hit by anymore of his Videos.

I can dig that, too many haters hating in general. They need to do something positive.

Haters are one thing but to there are fakers too.

Taking stuffs to get views on their Videos

To be fair the guy puts himself out there purposely embarrassing himself and other people, plus some innocent bystanders, just to make money.
Any crap he catches as a result of that is richly deserved.

Anyway, even the crap helps him make money, so he's probably just laughing all the way to the bank. :)

I am not angry because he is getting dissed. I am angry because I have to watch videos about him in my suggestions read about him in some Steemit articles.

Which are obviously clickbait stuffs.

I really hope there was a switch which could sort out all the content I don't want from the Internet.

ah I see lol yeah I agree. That would be great :)

I do know about Brave browser but I an yet to figure out how it works in complete.

Very useful information shared by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73