Sort:  

Did that if it means no drinking I ain't doing it ;0)

Off course not , what are you thinking ! :-)
The 24 hours beer diet ? Those hard drinkers are all skinny.
No , just kidding.
Counting calories and fitness is the only thing that works for me.
Eating 2200 till 2500 kcal a day if your big and burning 500 kcal a day.
It' ll work , but hey what's new ? :-)
Hang on to it mate , I'll support you by drinking a beer. :-)
(and will join you next week in the gym ! :-(
This is from a dietist. :-) Maybe can use it as guideline if you want.
http://imgur.com/a/F8C3n
But I've read your post , the stop smoking candy eating kicks will dissapear,
and everything will settle down after 6 - 12 months.
Probably hanging on to stop smoking is the most important. :-)

Yeah, stopping with them sticks and just hitting it a little harder and more regularly in the gym. To be honest what with working and steeming at night I have let the gym slide a little!

But I know the path I have to take!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35