You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: โ‡๏ธ๐Ÿ–•๐ŸปF*ck You Monday... Why Do Most People Hate Monday Mornings? This is What I Really Think ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

I'm just trying to get to your level @road2wisdom... one of these days I'm going to ask for resteems haha JK :)

Sort: ย 

haha I'm still a little Minnow too! But thanks for that compliment @stackin
Resteemed for you :) Keep up the great work.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I'm a 2 week Minnow but your a Minnow swimming with whales... I think we are going to be great friends on here ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... you're such a badass ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

HAHA You are going to be a funny one! I can see this already hahaha :) Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53