โ‡๏ธ๐Ÿ–•๐ŸปF*ck You Monday... Why Do Most People Hate Monday Mornings? This is What I Really Think ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

So many people complain about Mondays... The level of complaining is ridiculous by everyone, what if this was the last Monday Morning of your life? ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Listen to one of my Social Media Mentors Gary Vaynerchuk break it down for everyone, it will change the way you think and might even change your life... ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿปย 

In my opinion... This guy motivates the shit out of me ( sorry for the bad words ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ ). We need people like him in our lives... just to remind us that there is so much opportunity out there and that were are so lucky to be alive.

By the way, I been a Gary fan for around 10 years and have all his books.

So what did you guys think? Was he too harsh? Is he wrong? Is he right?ย Be sure to comment below and tell me what you think...ย ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐ŸŽฏ Let's All Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•ย 

ALSO FOLLOW YO BOY HERE @STACKIN (1474+ STEEMIANS STRONG) ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป UPVOTE, COMMENT and RETREEM.

CHARLES "TEAM STACKIN" FUCHS ๐Ÿค‘

ย 

Sort: ย 

I don't hate any day, because I work just online !

Same here.... 20+ years baby! Freedom Lifestyle :)

Likewise :-)

Yeah being self-employed is FASHO the life

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I had to follow you back @amvanaken just for that comment lol

I appreciate it bro (: still new here. It'd be dope if you checked out my first/intro post. I gave a highly controversial & underrated tedtalk I think Youtube has been censoring / deleting views for years!

This guy Gary's got me Pumped... @stackin
I had today off but Tue will be my Mon and I'll gonna Kill that B.....

Dude is a beast, been following that's dude for years ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Good input @stackin. I am glad that I like mondays because I am online worker with limitless possiblities :-) Upvoted and resteemed :-)

You always lookin out @lichtblick... Mad respect for you bossman! When you ever hit up Las Vegas, I got your back haha

Hehe. That is very kind @stackin. I really spend a lot time on steemit. Always on the search for good content and nice people. Would love to spend time with you in Vegas and share our good energy. Perhaps we will meet @steemfest in november. Ah and there are important steemians atm in Vegas until the 25 of june. Watch out for @surfermarly- she could give you an nice impact on steemit.

Its kinda funny that I'm hanging out here more often now than my other social media platforms, I think they miss me there lol.. I didn't know a few of them were here in vegas, If I find some time... ill hit them up. Apprshhhh that mad support @lichtbblick!

Hehehe. You are very welcome @stackin :-) I am happy when I can be helpful.

Great post. It's such a simple way of thinking but he is right. We could be dead this week. Gotta live each moment and always be in the now.

You the man @ericgordon ... everyone should be following you :)

I love Mondays, It`s the perfect day to achieve many things ;) @stackin Cheers.

Yu have the right idea @anahiarski ... just like Mr. Hilarksi! haha

OMG sooo funny, you made your own GIF! Well hows this! hahaha!

Luv me some Gary. He seems to have gone into the shadows lately. Maybe he is about to buy the NY/NJ Jets.

Has he? I haven't been really watching many people this month. He is usually on that grind. Maybe he took a few hours off hahaha

let s just say I love Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday :=)))))

I know you hustle @lenatramper ... verrrrryday Grind ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโค๏ธ

All days are great and should be appreciated because any day can be your lucky day.

That what I like to hear @charles1 ... live everyday like it's your last, no regret action ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

I agree...especially with the help of steem power!!!!!

I need to start STACKIN more Steem Power lol

Great...a win win strategy

Monday's certainly aren't bad when you are walking to your own beat and living the .com lifestyle!

You already know what I'm taking about, entrepreneur lifestyle ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Thanks for sharing :)

I'm just trying to get to your level @road2wisdom... one of these days I'm going to ask for resteems haha JK :)

haha I'm still a little Minnow too! But thanks for that compliment @stackin
Resteemed for you :) Keep up the great work.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I'm a 2 week Minnow but your a Minnow swimming with whales... I think we are going to be great friends on here ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... you're such a badass ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

HAHA You are going to be a funny one! I can see this already hahaha :) Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40