You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: โ‡๏ธ๐Ÿ–•๐ŸปF*ck You Monday... Why Do Most People Hate Monday Mornings? This is What I Really Think ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

You always lookin out @lichtblick... Mad respect for you bossman! When you ever hit up Las Vegas, I got your back haha

Sort: ย 

Hehe. That is very kind @stackin. I really spend a lot time on steemit. Always on the search for good content and nice people. Would love to spend time with you in Vegas and share our good energy. Perhaps we will meet @steemfest in november. Ah and there are important steemians atm in Vegas until the 25 of june. Watch out for @surfermarly- she could give you an nice impact on steemit.

Its kinda funny that I'm hanging out here more often now than my other social media platforms, I think they miss me there lol.. I didn't know a few of them were here in vegas, If I find some time... ill hit them up. Apprshhhh that mad support @lichtbblick!

Hehehe. You are very welcome @stackin :-) I am happy when I can be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37