โ‡๏ธ Am I Nuts... WHY DID I JUST BUY MORE STEEM POWER? ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Alright STACKERS and STEEMIANS... I had a dilemma a few days ago when I was commenting and upvoting people on STEEMIT. ๐Ÿค”

It came to my conclusion that every time I seen a great comment or post, I only paid them a few PENNIES... I felt horrible because some of the content on here is AMAZING! ๐Ÿ˜ž ๐Ÿ˜” ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

I felt like a loser giving PENNIES to my STEEMIANS who have awesome content! ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Many Influencers came to my side and explained to me that it's ok because I just got started and have to work my way up. ๐Ÿ˜ช

They also started to explain to me that the people who invest into STEEM Power will have more influence on this platform because they put in the work or "PUT SKIN IN THE GAME" (kinda like an investor)... So I had a Light Bulb Moment ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ˜‰

I decided to do BOTH, WHY NOT? I plan to buy at least 100+ STEEM Each Week so that I can help everyone on STEEMIT get more money on great content. It's a WIN, WIN! ๐Ÿค‘

I think this strategy is a great idea... what do you guys think?

I will trust all your opinions as you guys have been on here longer than me, I am just a newbie "Minnow" ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿ˜‚

With that being said, I want to wish you guys a HAPPY WEDNESDAY! โค๏ธ

FOLLOW YO BOY HERE @STACKIN (1200+ STEEMIANS STRONG) ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป... Feel Free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RETREEM So We Can Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•

CHARLES "TEAM STACKIN" FUCHS ๐Ÿค‘

Sort: ย 

You did what? Did you just back up the truck?! I did it to when I started. It definitely is not a requirement and I actually don't recommend it for the average user but hell, we know you ain't average.

We're not average, we see opportunity and we go all in ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

The influence economy is going to be huge in the future. Steemit is the start of a powerful thing.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

You hit the nail on the head @lukestokes ... that's why I follow you haha ... Everyone need to follow you bro :)

I agree! Look is a must follow on Steemit! Been following him for a long time!

you are a genius! me too! haha

Let's start building this bad boy up! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฏ

Steem definitely gets me excited!

For me steemit is bitcoin 2.0 because it is not only a payment and wealthsaving system. It is a whole business when you have opened your account. It is a gateway into crypto without the need of money. It is genius. As you can see I have delegated a few k steem power @welovesteemit and so I can manage several projects/ businesses from one account. Unbelivable and even the devs have no clue where that will end. Amazing times @stackin. Good to have you here.

You a smart man @lichtblick... I will take a look and follow @welovesteemit, anything to be part of this community! ๐Ÿ’ฏ

That's what you said right @lichtblick is an enrichment for everyone and I am grateful for any advice he has given me so far!

Very kind @homeartpictures :-)

Hehehe. You did it again with such a nice compliment.
Thanks a lot @stackin :-)
Thank you for the follow @welovesteemit.
We will follow you back that we do not miss your posts :-)๐Ÿ’ฏ

You're awesome lol. Upvoting is fun...can't wait until mine are worth a dime. Right now I'm just giving everyone my 2 cents.

You're too much @mtgmisfit ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ... we all know your awesome! Any penny upvote is appreciated ๐Ÿ˜‚

"A penny for your thoughts" is now a reality! ๐Ÿ˜‚

I'll take it haha ๐Ÿ’š

I'm actually mining STEEM, but I have yet to successfully transfer it to my account. Same reasoning, especially since I'm new and haven't posted any content. I'm more of a lurker upvoter and commenter. However, it seems pointless to go around up-voting if neither the content creator or I gain from it. Hopefully adding some Steem will make my votes benefit everyone!

I heard they god rid of the mining when they Hard forked in the past, not really sure tho. You got this tho ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Hmm. That may explain why I'm not collecting on my mine... I'll have to check into it.

If you are talking about mining (proof of work), i've read a few articles where it was said that more than 87% of steem were mined by developers in early stages. A move which seems to detract from decentralization but eitherway; Steem on!โ™จ

Good idea! Tnx !!!

Just sharing what I went through the last couple weeks ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Well last I checked it was down a bit..somewhere around 2.15, so it's a good time to buy! Why not? I consider Steem to be a great investment, but I'm biased so...

P.S. I just gave you a penny, ๐Ÿ˜œ

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I think it's good time to buy some each week, we can make more money together ๐Ÿค‘... also every penny counts ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–


No Way You're Not Nuts lol You're claiming your stake! Way 2 go bro!

Thats a mighty good lookin DOLPHIN ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ

@stackin, I know the feeling you mentioned about curating and the effect your tip had on quality content. My vote gives you a penny. It's still a helluva lot more rewarding than upvoting and not even making the dial move. Steemit is currently my piggy bank. When I have a little extra $, I put it here.

Yooo @wakeupsheeps .... I'll take that penny, here is one back, more to come I promise. My power is drained, need to recover ๐Ÿ˜‚

Keep on Steeming man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45