You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your mind doesn't know what "no" is - Be specific with your goals! [Video]

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing another enlightening video!

Keep up the good work I always connect with what you have to say and I love it. Definitely helping me progress through this spiritual journey of mine which this video really helps me see that my spiritual journey will also be a physical one. Time to focus on where I want to be instead of where I am now. Going to set my specific goals. 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you for always taking what I say to heart and supporting me so much!!!

Hope that now in your own mind exploration you will also phrase things in a way that will be both positive to you and beneficial! Maybe it is more about the journey than the goals, but we still need goals to shape the path of our journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64