You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answers to Ten facts one lie challenge @Travelgirl + Costco Giveaway - 十真一假挑戰, 認識 @Travelgirl 多一點答案篇 + Costco 遊戲答案

in #life6 years ago

I agree strawberry flavour taste so artificial.
I have found a place in Haberfield that made real strawberry gelato though. You can tell it's real strawberry from the taste. It was really sour but you can tell it was good ice-cream.

Sort:  

doesn't the strawberry flavour remind you of panadol??? urgghhhh. I rarely go to haberfield but i know there are some nice restaurants there.

Well not this one, but it is very very sour, but may be it would change with seasonal strawberries.
We went to that bakery/pastry place one night. It has the best gelato and the best Creme Brulee as well. Next time we go I will take some pics and show you :)

Lol cool! You going to the team Australia meetup in Sydney??

I am still thinking. You are going right? Are you taking your kids?

Nah not taking the kids Cos then I can’t stay there and talk plus Parra is a bit far for them if they need to nap etc. Let me know cos it will be good to finally meet you and since we both missed the last one haha

Yeah I am trying to get it sorted so that I can go, probably need to change one of M's classes so that he can stay at home with Grandma. Yeah I would be great to meet you. I will let you know soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64