You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can't Find A Stranger To Love; Love Me & Entertain Freedom When You Do!

in #life7 years ago

Exactly, we all need to be loved and we need to love, but we have choose the cruelty of what is in others. We have studied it and mastered and we preach it, it appears to be normal.

I met this old man, his 73 now am 23. i was off campus for four months and when he saw me. He looked at me, maybe he thought i would act like any other student and just ignore him passby after all i dont lose anything. But boy, when i got close i felt it was so heavy i gave him a hand shake and we just hugged for some time. This feeling is the sweetest and will always stay in my heart. What makes it special is like my white grandfather, friend, colleague, wonderful lecturer. I realised despite the race, color, tribe, we all humans and need to be loved.

@surpassinggoogle thanks for letting us (me)know one can choose to love unconditionally and the fruits from such love are the finest. There is so much love in our hearts, i think we need to let loose and accept to be hurt and love back.

Sort:  

We all have the ability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45