I'm back and got some important things to share.

in #life6 years ago

Hello guys, i'm finally back. You're probably thinking why i was absent for so long. A lot of things has happened in the past months. I wanted to share with you guys who are going through tough times but still giving everything. I lost many friends who are just strangers now. I was very lonely and i'm still now but i can deal with it as i'm used to it. I was completely broken and i tried to do things one shouldn't even think of. I'm sure you understand what i'm talking about. Don't worry, i'm completely fine now. I want to move forward and i want to do what my heart wants me to, not what others suggest me. There was a time where my parents said i was a failure, i can't do anything. So i wanted to disappear coz i thought i was a burden to my family. They were just sad nothing else. I hurt myself pretty bad back then. I still got scars on my body. I was stupid at that time. I couldn't think of anything else. As you know I am a Ronaldo fan( i mentioned it in my intro blog), he also suffered but see now what he has become. His father didn't believe in him either but he proved him wrong. Cristiano once said "Talent without Hardwork is nothing", so i really thought about it. Without hard work you can achieve nothing. You have to push yourself, break your limits and see what you can do. A lot of people has criticized me, i took their words seriously before. Now i don't give a damn about anything. I will prove them wrong no matter what. Can't believe i got tears while writing this blog(yes, i write it first then i type it in the editor). So, thank you guys for listening and the people who are suffering like me should know you're not alone. You can do whatever you want if you have the courage to do it.
I hope i didn't bore you guys and i'll see you on my next blog.
Thanks
Saurav

Sort:  

Hello @sr7! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @sr7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70