Imaginary travel map

in #life6 years ago

What do you say about traveling? I am sure, that this word causes each person only positive associations. When I was little - I had a dream: to hang a map on the wall and mark with pins the countries, in which I was. I grew up, and the dream remained. Unfortunately, I cannot mention many countries on this imaginary map. This are Turkey, Ukraine, Vietnam and Thailand. Not so little.

493b81d8214d2e5bb689ef416ea9fe47.jpg

I've always been happy for those people, whose work or study involves traveling, they combine business with pleasure. My friend has traveled most of the world. That's cool. No, I do not complain, I rest abroad at least once a year, usually it is a hot country with a warm sea, because in Russia the summer is rarely hot. It is necessary to compensate for the lack of vitamin D and a lack of nice tan) If someone asks me, what countries I would like to visit first of all - I will answer - Spain, Poland, France and Germany. Travel to different countries differ from each other. For example, in Turkey it is usually a beach holiday. But in Vietnam we visited many excursions, we rented a moped and traveled around the area. It was an exciting adventure, I still don't know, how my husband convinced me to bike, because in Vientam there was a frenzied movement and I was very afraid. Anyway, my plans for retirement is to save money and travel! I hope my dreams will come true!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Go to Poland! I grew up there. Visit Krakow when you have a chance. My goal is to go to Hawaii this year:)

Good goal and thanks for advice!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I will go to Africa!!!

I have a dream since I was little that I walk true savannah in Africa somewhere.
africa-944465_960_720.jpg

Whole Africa is beautiful, start from Madagascar on the south, life full jungles and Egypt and Arabic part on the north.

I hope your dream comes true!

Soñar no cuesta nada, pero que gratificante es cuando logras viajar a esos lugares soñados. El mundo tiene lugares para visitar espectaculares, soy del trópico y cuando logro viajar, busco países fríos, lo contrario a ti, pero en mi país Venezuela lo que más me gusta es el mar. Lo importante es trabajar para lograr tus sueños.

I'd choose to go to Malta right now. Or Spain. For the colours and chill. Traveling makes me happy and documenting that experience is the best thing ever!

Thank you for comment and stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58