Have you heard of Simoron's technique?

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone! Today I thought, that a lot depends on a positive attitude. Perhaps partly this is so, because our thoughts are material. There is a theory, that we attract negative and positive into our lives. There is even a special technique called Simoron. At first glance, it may seem like a joke, but it is effective. There are many reviews, that with the help of simple rituals you can change your life and fulfill your cherished dreams. Many call this technique a real magic in modern life. People are surprised, that comic rituals help someone, but there are several explanations. People are accustomed to go with the flow, and Simoron gives a chance to go beyond and make progress in their own development. Simoron method involves the use of a game form, so the person refuses internal control, freeing the subconscious mind. Rituals imply the connection of man to the vast energy of the Universe, which is creative, positive and creative. It is believed, that if the technique Simoron is not valid, it means, that the person does not believe in her power and tries to analyze every step. The essence of technology lies in the visual representation of your desire. In the repetition of the phrase, which you repeat several times in the head. For example, I'm the one, who finds a good job! The main thing is to say all confident and believe in success. If you are interested - you can read about this technique in the Internet and try to apply it in practice. I hope you will succeed!

dae80fd8913c007c3bd4fa0466795d21.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Image:
http://fwoman.me/news/environment/6-sposobov-vernut-sya-k-zhizni-kogda-vy-chuvstvuete-sebya-razbity-mi/

Sort:  

I really agree with you@springmelody

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Our minds are so powerful and can change our lives.Everything happens twice, once in our imagination, and once in reality. If we thing positive and if we believe in our dreams and our power, we can bring success and happiness in our lives. It's been 2 months that I have been sending positive energy to the world around me, in result I am both more happy and successful than ever. Every morning I say to myself "Today is the best day of my life and wonderful things are about to happen". This strategy really works for me. I have found a new job, I learnt loads of new things,...
imagine, believe, and work for the life which you deserve.

I'm glad this way helped you, it's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68