About the movie

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone! What kind of movies do you like? Comedy, horror, thrillers? I caught myself thinking, that I have no favorite genre. I believe, that in each category there is a film worthy of attention. The only thing I know for sure is - I'm afraid to watch horror movies. "These films are made for this purpose!" you say. I agree,but I'm scared))) Especially when it comes to watching such a movie at night in the dark... In the most terrible moments I close my eyes. My husband says, that if I do that, the whole point of watching a movie is lost, but it makes me feel better. Visual images remain in my head for a long time, so sometimes it's easier for me not to see and, accordingly, not to remember the terrible scene from the movie. Needless to say, I rarely watch horror movies. I like movies with a happy end, because the movie is still not a real life, but a fairy tale. And when your life is not all smooth - you want to at least on the screen all ended well. Although all should be the measure. A good end and a fabulous end of the film - it's still two different things. Why did I even start talking about movies? Today I have redone the film "Avatar", which was filmed in 2009. That's almost 10 years ago! But when I watch this movie, I'm amazed at the special effects, the quality of shooting. It seems, that the film was shot just last year. At all I love to revise old films, many I know by heart, so for me often is important the translation of the movie. For example, if it's a movie from my childhood, that I was watching on a videotape - I will try to find this movie with that translation, otherwise, I just can not watch it)

cinema.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Image:
http://ludi-pesni.ru/rossiyskoe-kino-xxi-veka-est-li-ono

Sort:  

This is fantastic post, yes i like to watch Comedy, horror, action movie.. thanks for you post. keep up.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Congratulations @springmelody! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42