You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from hosting a newborn and his mama

in #life6 years ago

Nothing like the joy and miracle of life to keep you up at night. Nothing like the sincere love of a friend to remind you of how precarious and precious agape love is. Your story in taking her in brings me joy and delight in knowing children of abuse can and off times do change the world in simple acts of kindness. My heartfelt prayers are with you.

Sort:  

I am quite late in responding to this wonderful comment. I want you to know @spozone, that this means quite a lot to me. I'm so grateful I am not what I might have been. Thank you.

You are most welcome. I totally get that last statement and agree. The road ahead is paved in gold and I can't wait to skate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47