You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be As "Lucky" As I am

in #life8 years ago

Totally agree with you. People always think that if you are working as a self employed or doing creative works, it is really easy. You just need to be talented/have a good idea/ have money to start and that's it.

Btw I noticed you are using wacom cintiq. My brother is an illustrator and he just got a Wacom Cintiq 27QHD touch. He keeps telling me how cool it is, and it worth every penny. It is a new dimension after the wacom pad. So I just wanted to recomend you this as your next investment. :)

Sort:  

Exactly!! You need a little of everything.

Heheh yes I have the Wacom Cintiq 13 HD so it's the smaller one :) Maybe once I can afford that 27 inch I will get it! But for now the smaller size works grea.t

I don't know why but I thought you have intuos pro tablet without a display. :)
Wacom Cintiq 13 HD is great, you can see what you draw right at the tablet.

Hehee Yes! I used to have one of those tablets that required all that coordination, It was rough. My digital drawings looked awful. I don't recommend anyone using those. It's too weird.

I love my Cintiq 13, The screen is still pretty big, And I have limited space in my room, so it works. But when I have a larger place, I kind of want to go all out with a fancy stand and such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64