Lodestar the Bait For Those Betting on NYT Anon Op-Ed Piece

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Wow. I really should title this post what it is:

“The Daily Look-Over-There POTUS Distraction”.

Are we serious America?

Ah, dear goodness. Things are really getting ridiculous.

Okay, the most recent distraction is a POTUS ‘rival’ media source publishing a, dare I say it, ANONYMOUS op-ed piece citing, his perspective on, how vital it is to get rid of the current POTUS. I am specifically labeling this author as male.

To keep this brief, I learned today that people have begun waging online bets for who they think the person is. I won’t bother researching the site; because, it will only fuel what is clearly going on against the American people; distractions.

Recently, I wrote a post about Q-Anon either being real or a, you guessed it, distraction.

Ah, what synergy; another ANONYMOUS actor…lol…smh.

I can’t believe I’m allowing myself the lure of this most recent distraction.

But, after this ‘nothing burger’ being the headline of every ‘news’ and talk-show pundit, I decided to seek out the article.

Of course, two lines into the ‘publisher’s’ post, I got this annoying ‘want to read more’ inquiry…(lol)…No…in fact, emphatic no!...lol.

Just then, I went to handy YouTube and there it was, all ready to be read to me by, none other than, an anything-but-Trump media outlet.

At the end of this very short piece, what I heard was something that could win me a million dollars, if that’s the wager, and, of course, if I was betting.

Everyone is saying that it’s the VP; because of a word he commonly uses…lodestar.

Jmho; but, that’s pure gotcha bait. If you bet on Pence because of that word, you’ve been had… Again, jmho.

Long story short, if I was a betting person, I’d put my money on Paul Ryan.

In 90 days, he will say goodbye to his career as a Congressman. What does he have to lose? Nothing. If he was found out tomorrow, all he would say is, “Whatcha’ gonna’ do…not re-elect me?”…Lol…

Smh…

That’s it ever-body…America’s daily nothing-burger distraction.

Btw, here's the current distraction post on Q-Anon; ironically written a day or so before the op-ed piece dropped:

Q-Anon is Either the Truth or Huge Distraction Thereof

Best regards.

Peace.

Sort:  

my bet is on whoever cleans the toilets at the white house. the lodestar.

Bwahahahahaha....lol...

The NYT did clarify that it was a high-ranking in-House official. Today, someone tossed out Bolton's name...That's a possibility...but, for sure, it's all just a huge distraction from what matters most...kinda' like Q....Btw, for all we know it could just be 'shown-the-door' Omarosa...all a nothing burger....

Peace.

I think they might be right, that's exactly what I would expect his moustache to write. So if John Bolton hates Trump what are lefties to do? who do they hate more than John Bolton, besides Trump? Are they going to have to invite his moustache on MSNCB every night and stroke and condition it?
I know that if Bolton hates Trump that only makes me like Trump more.

LOL!...(literally)....

I hate to wake you up; but, if you look at who's surrounding POTUS you might want to turn the exhaust fan on to draw the smoke away from the mirrors...

I believe Bolton is in position to spark the next war; but, what do I know...Have you noticed that this person is appointed by POTUS?

I agree that everything being used to work against Trump is only growing his fan base.

Peace.

Hello spiritualmatters!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75