You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Mora... BF❤️

in #life7 years ago (edited)

OMGoodness! I smh, as I couldn't imagine caring for an animal much larger than a chihuahua. It would have to be small enough to fit into a small basin for shampooing.

I am a person who calls her plants, pets. :+)

Caring for dogs requires almost as much attention as caring for humans.

Thanks for sharing, and welcome to Steemit. I hope you will share many posts on the daily life and care of Mora. Your posts could be very helpful to people considering becoming pet owners for the first time. Too often, people don't realize all that goes into caring for animals.

Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love animals! ❤️ Peace. Followed!

Mora reminds me of the wonderful Beethoven movies of the '80s.

Resteemed...upvoted...followed...

Peace & Thanks!!!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55