This is Mora... BF❤️

in #life7 years ago

This is Mora and she loves to sleep in my bed 🐶❤️
IMG_0121.JPG
She's two years old, but she weight more than me 👀
IMG_0144.JPG
She never is angry with me even if I leave her alone when I go to work.
77B9F371-0369-4303-8EF2-7F0C745D2899.JPG
I adopted her when she was two months old, she was with her sister and 3 brothers, all of them were beautiful but I couldn't take everyone with me 😐 So I took care of her, and now we are inseparables 😋
IMG_1319.PNG

Sort:  

Oo your dog is so cute :)

Welcome to Steemit !
Greetings from Mallorca...

Hi, nice to meet you! i hope Mira and you enjoy the Steemit! (: i follow you and vote, do the same.

I did it!!!😊 Thanks!!!

A very pretty lady. I like the dog as well.



Follow @reedus for content on cryptocurrency, fiat investing, healthcare, et al.

OMGoodness! I smh, as I couldn't imagine caring for an animal much larger than a chihuahua. It would have to be small enough to fit into a small basin for shampooing.

I am a person who calls her plants, pets. :+)

Caring for dogs requires almost as much attention as caring for humans.

Thanks for sharing, and welcome to Steemit. I hope you will share many posts on the daily life and care of Mora. Your posts could be very helpful to people considering becoming pet owners for the first time. Too often, people don't realize all that goes into caring for animals.

Peace.

Thank you so much! I love animals! ❤️ Peace. Followed!

Mora reminds me of the wonderful Beethoven movies of the '80s.

Resteemed...upvoted...followed...

Peace & Thanks!!!...

Nice dog ...Thank you for sharing you have my upvote @mannyfig1956

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @maulanailham

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to steemit good user name choice I wonder what you weigh ha-ha kid that is a cool dog ^^

Oh my goodness, I love St. Bernards. What a sweetheart.

I love it too! Thanksss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55