My Favorites From Our Engagement Pictures <3

in #life7 years ago

@jpiper20 and I will be getting married September 23rd! I am so in love with our engagement pictures, they are beyond what I imagined! We had over 50 total, but these were my favorites. :)

D6H_4309.jpgD6H_4329.jpgD6H_4320.jpgD6H_4177.jpg

#love
#photography
#news
#adventure

Sort:  

Very nice photos @spiper20.

Although the first few look kinda like you're in front of a blue screen with the weird shadow effect. Not too sure what's going on there. Still very nice. Congrats on the marriage.

Hey just reminded me. I just posted a reading of one of my poems about marriage. Perhaps just in time for you.

Have a look if you wish: Audio Series #2 - Marriage

Hi, those were actual photos. We did a night session, the imagery is real.

@spiper20, wow they are awesome.

The stars look amazing. It was one of those things that looked so perfect you start to question reality.

Anyways, it's a beautiful setting. Congrats! :)

Congratulations @spiper20! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50