You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nirvana - Day 79 of the SSPC by Daniel

in #life6 years ago

It's like we're one big process happening simultaneously all the time except the only time is now and the only place where you can be is here so all you can really do is enjoy what you have until you are through.

And the next moment starts with opening doors to a land of yours.


@spellmaker drifted away a little bit there. Somehow thinking of that Nirvana unaware that it's already here.

Anyway - a meaningful poem that had the sight appear in my mind where everyone's going by but I'm just sitting and smoking my pipe with friends and whatever the person comes. #legalize

ps. I was assigned to you this week.

Sort:  

Thanks dear, Yes I know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61