You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Is A Series Of Choices, I Choose To Live A Better Life.

in #life6 years ago

My daytime job is to train kids in football. I don't do it because of the money because I know that there are many places I could earn a lot more. I do it because I'm in love with the game. I love inspiring those kids to train more and more reaching their goals! It inspires me to do more and more.

Of course there are times when I'm tired or want to take a break - then all I think is money - I could do so many things if I had the funds. That's one of the reasons I joined Steemit. Steemit can help you get that extra bit of money for sharing the stuff you love.

Thanks for this post! Made me think.

Sort:  

You love your job and you inspire people.

We always want more and that is never going to end till we are alive.

So, I am happy for you that you are living a good life and trying for a better one.

Hope you achieve much more.

I am happy that you liked this post.

Thank you for your kind words!
We are the change we want to see in the world! Keep on writing and do it more!

Thanks, will try to write regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42