You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep drinking good coffee my dear steemits friends. My place "La Colombe" Share with me your favorite places. ( 7 photos ) Enjoy :)

in #life7 years ago

Looks like a nice place to share with friends. Besides a good cafe. I imagine they also offer other drinks. Thank you for sharing the innovative spirit of some people. Big hug!

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much. It is a great place to meet your friends;) Here I would like to share with you what else you can drink there ;) Have a tasty day ;)
ALL COFFEES
TEA
DRAFT LATTE + PURE BLACK
CORNERSTONE & ALLIANCE BLENDS
WORKSHOP: SINGLE ORIGINS AND BLENDS
ORGANIC BLENDS
BUNDLES & GIFT BOXES
Here is the link so you can see much much more. Enjoy ;)
https://www.lacolombe.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86