You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Countries Drink The Most Alcohol?

in #life7 years ago

My very first words here on steemit.

I got hooked to alcohol pretty late in life, I started drinking at the age of 28. Started with mild breezers with 4-5% alcohol content and soon I was mixing breezers into hard liquor line rum and whiskey.
Eventually I got hooked to Bourbon whiskey and it became the poison of choice. Though I won't term myself as an addict (I know, standard line from addicts) but whenever I was drinking there was no cap to it. I was finishing like full bottle.
I am off liquor since 24th March of this year though I would love to enjoy my JD with coke occassionally but my inablity to draw a line is stopping me to do so. As of now I am enjoying my sober phase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50