You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and its interpretations

in #life7 years ago

I love that second image.

I think there have been plenty of music movements of this type.
It's a shame sometimes. Mainly in terms of the type of portrayal of men and women.

If you look at the participants, they are all basically kids, so someone else is probably behind it. Or not. I know nothing of it.

I think the translation you have seen might have something to do with it. The way I understand the main chorus line, Que me mata, which is literally You kill me, but just as in English it is being used metaphorically to say that he likes the girl very much indeed. :)

My two cents worth. I was just trying to start a post about what artists do, so had to click on yours. I need to write mine though, so thanks and bye.

PS, write more about what you do think is art. I am going to follow you

Sort:  

thanks i follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63