Steemians are my favourite kind of people | So grateful to all who came to the Dutchies & Co Meet-Up!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemians are my favourite kind of people | So grateful to all who came to the Dutchies & Co Meet-Up!


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I love this, meetups are the best part of each month for me!

YESSS! You do one every month? Good for you!

Thanks for helping to bring us all together. Had a great time! Hope to see you again and maybe practice some Dutch! Tot volgende keer!

Thanks for joining @buzzbeergeek, it was really really nice meeting you! Hope you learned some Dutch at the 'café' today, but we should definitely practice with a cup of coffee or another beer :-) Just message me to set it up :D Tot snel!

sounds like a great time! this is a great reminder about how rewarding it is to set up Steemit-meetups.....maybe it's time for me to do this again!

Yes - it really was a great time! If you're even a little bit in the opportunity to arrange something like that I would say: do it, it's super rewarding. Always happy to see you on Steem @natureofbeing!

I organized one in NYC and one in Portland over the past years but it's been awhile but you've inspired me so maybe in the first half of 2019 :-)). Always great to see you so active here! I'm here a little and hoping to be more. Very best wishes to you!!

R OT J E K N O R !!

THERE'S NO OTHER PLACE! <3

A little travelfeed meetup I see :D @guchtere, @soyrosa, @route-m-d :D

Yes indeed :) We have even some plans about sightseeing Netherlands in future :D

Hehehe - Yes! I'm hoping to do some serious travel again this year - Fingers Crossed

That was a real nice group and way to less time.

There will an invite for all the dutchies to join the next Steemit meetup aachen whenever the next date is set.

Again thanks for the great time

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's always too short! But we don't live too far apart so more opportunities will come. I'm looking forward to attending one of the Aachen meet-ups! So nice to talk to you @detlev! Hope your travel home will all go well :-) Cheers!

Love this alot. Love the love! Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh yes, the love felt amongst Steemians meeting up is SPECIAL! <3

Such regular meetups over a coffee and drinks are always fruitful ...it helps people to meet in real....and make Steemit a better place

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it's a very special feeling this meeting of minds - I love meeting Steemians and it's what sets our Blockchain apart from all the others :-)

That is one fine looking group of happy Dutchies! 🧡💙

Right?!?! <3 <3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really a pitty to miss out this one.... Will make it up next time !!

Yes, we missed you! <3 But if everyone is having such good times at these meet-ups it shouldn't take too long before we plan another one... ;-)

Exactly !! Already looking forward to it !!

:D Me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47