You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians are my favourite kind of people | So grateful to all who came to the Dutchies & Co Meet-Up!

in #life6 years ago

sounds like a great time! this is a great reminder about how rewarding it is to set up Steemit-meetups.....maybe it's time for me to do this again!

Sort:  

Yes - it really was a great time! If you're even a little bit in the opportunity to arrange something like that I would say: do it, it's super rewarding. Always happy to see you on Steem @natureofbeing!

I organized one in NYC and one in Portland over the past years but it's been awhile but you've inspired me so maybe in the first half of 2019 :-)). Always great to see you so active here! I'm here a little and hoping to be more. Very best wishes to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46