You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life isnt a straight line

in #life6 years ago

You did very well writing all your thoughts down. These things are HARD and we often get stuck in our thoughts and also avoid making harder decisions in life... I totally feel you. If you have relationships that don't make you grow and don't make you feel free you should break with them. Sometimes you grow and people around you don't grow with you.

That's okay.

Good luck with all of it <3

Sort:  

Oh thank you my dear. Yes you are so right. And yet I feel so much hope that this COULD change... But I have no idea if that's true. Its about my partner and I feel so responsible and afraid of making a huge mistake, but maybe it is a mistake to be afraid of making mistakes. Oh gosh so difficult! I have still so much love for him, really so much. And yet, we are stuck!

Thank you for your love, I really appriciate your words and concern.
xx

Sometimes love isn't enough... :-( I feel for you, this is hard. Go out for a few days all by yourself and try to be alone so you can really think and feel. Good luck <3

Hi darling, finally I have found peace. This wasn't easy, but I am beginning a new chapter now. Much love to you!!
Kisses and hugs!
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44