You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of those Really Strange and Nonsensical Headlines You're Used to Seeing from Me

in #life4 years ago

Yup. Removing posts from steemit.com was stupid and might be a final push for quite a few people. It is for me - I was already planning on at least trialing Hive and not just 'cross-posting', but this makes Steem feel very very much like a place I don't recognize anymore. Although I understand removing posts from steemit.com doesn't necessarily impact Steem it is showing what the powerful stakeholder's ideas are on ethics...

See ya on Hive I guess.

Sort:  

It's a sign of the future. Ignore the signs and you'll find yourself lost. That guy has been nothing but a menace. He's insecure and unstable. Pathological liar. These are only facts. Not insults. I've had enough of this shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71