You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I BECAME A CIRCUS LOVER OVERNIGHT IN CARRÉ AT THE WORLD WINTER CHRISTMAS CIRCUS

in #life5 years ago

I don't like it when they use animals, the main reason for me not to go. But I learned from a friend that there's a lot of 'modern' circus now with less animals and even more emotion/story to it. I'm curious to learn more about that :-) Gorgeous photos and glad you had an amazing experience!

Sort:  

Well metoo, but these dogs are the dogs of the artists and the horses have their own personal vet and a personal caretaker they are loved not a scratch on them I think that this high end circus is not compairable to the ones I hate like in the polder I dont go to them😉 but also Carré i never was There before but the ambiance ! Amsterdam was special ! Echt waard volgend jaar weer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72