Life Update: Did I Disappear?

in #life6 years ago

Imgur
By myfra on pixabay.com


Introduction

"Hi guys! Soundworks here! Today I'm gonna tell you about EQ causing problems with phase..." - bend over backwards and tells to himself and still turned on microphone - "it sucks." Starts over because life is all about making tiny details shine.

What's Going On?

Some of you might know that I announced @blockbeats - the first blockchain based record label in the world. I have to take care of a lot of papers and dumb things like GPDR now, this is what takes most of my time these days. Don't worry! I didn't leave Steemit and I'm 100% sure it's not gonna happen anytime soon.

Upcoming Posts?

I've decided to do something about lack of neew posts here and I found out that if I decide to reorganize most of my activities and task in totally different way than earlier, I will be able to post something useful and educational at least once per two weeks. That's what I have to do. I also promise that Music Discovery will be back from the next Friday.

Future?

I have a lot of nice blockchain related plans and ideas for the future, but first I have to focus on @blockbeats. I can see huuuge potential in D.Tube and you can be sure it's my next goal when it comes to creating new content for Steemians. I wanna teach you a lot of ne things, but some of them require me to record a video because it will be much easier to show some things than to write about them. I also would like to start recording my own podcast. I have most of needed equipment for it, but I don't have enough time now. I will keep you updated on both of these topics. I have few more ideas, but don't want to talk about them now. Hopefully, they will be a nice surprise to you!

Sort:  

hey @soundworks if u don't have an account on steemfollower i recommend to you to it right now to get free upvote
steemfollower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86