You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just powered up 10000+ Steem and it’s all because of the experiment.

in #life7 years ago

its good to see positive posts like this about the experiment. I think for many its been hard to understand, but a clearer picture gets painted when you see things like this. thanks for sharing. new follower btw. huge ups to you

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome comment. I guess the communication could have gone better but then again too much discussion can kill great ideas. They went ahead and did it and I believe it has a great positive effect on Steemit. I am very grateful to them.

well to be honest your positive vibe on it, gives me more positive vibes on it. I tend to have trust for certain vibes in my fellow humans and I sense genuine excitment here, without deceit and that is a well rounding point for the experiment being a positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67