You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen and the Art of Not Giving a F#ck

in #life8 years ago

Awesome piece. I'm considered eccentric by my family because I have been single my entire life and I ride all over NYC on my mountain bike, I'm 49. I'm a chillout artist, writer and on a the hunt for a younger man (who I found). I don't give a sweet fuck who thinks what about what I do and they have learned to embrace and gasp even accept me. Very religious Dominican family. They are cute though :)

As far as balance, I have to have it. When it's flowing I can go, an go and go for instance when I'm writing music. But when my body and mind says BREAK. I'm on my bike. Most likely on the way to the beach.

Sort:  

Yeah the beach has some relaxing elements :) And you're right, date who you want and do who you want, if he's younger so what? You can't please everyone, especially since people focus on unnecessary things like age difference and similar stuff. At least they're cute :)

And glad they accepted you as you are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51