Sort:  

There's also a nuanced view of choosing Trump over Hillary after a careful analysis, and my position is that Trump is lower risk than Hillary, but I get that you mean the stereotype.

For my full analysis, check out this post: https://steemit.com/antifragile/@limitless/preventing-human-extinction-disasters-antifragility-and-externalities-in-politics

I wasn't talking about choosing Trump. I was talking about the behavior of many of his supporters. I guess that would be a blanket statement as well. It doesn't matter Trump is going to lose.

Haha, I was thinking that it doesn't matter because regardless of who wins, we all lose.

I'd give the edge to Trump for being more entertaining and better at identifying some important problems, but his solutions are questionable, possibly counterproductive, and he will probably be considered one of the worst presidents by many simply due to the current state of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51