Longing for nature

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180321_124926.jpg
The longing of a beautiful universe of creation that is beautiful and peaceful. IMG_20180321_124632.jpgIMG_20180321_124613.jpg
One day God will let me live
I want to sit back in an old wooden chair
Smelling the dew that had just bathed the grass
I watched the sun lay on the clouds as early as morning
I sat grazing a cup of coffee, which was full of sensations
Gazing at the mountains standing straight, wearing virgin trees
Someday I will live in peace, where nature always chirps the spirit of soul warming.
God someday, open that road, the road where I can blend with nature
At dusk, I came down from the hills with sweat that smeared my skin
I can see the sun back to its nest, drowning behind the mountains
At night I toast in silence, crickets chirp and nature reverberate, tease the leaves to dance erotic
The full-mooned moon highlights the darkness lurking behind the night bush
I want to go back to an era where I can fly sailing across the life waves with simple no-nonsense and theatrical
Stepping freely toward the desert of the grass and the winds were puffing
God, I want to greet nature at all times, embracing the beauty of his warm body, knitting peace before life ends.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:58:26
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.85/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your post has been written by many beautifully.
I see many posts but there is something in your post that I did not

get from another post.
A smart writer that you can understand about your writing
I will try to write as you like and share the sentiments of the post

in such a way.
So that people like me and vote in my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13