You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is How I see the World in Reality - Do you See it Too?

in #life7 years ago

"Without judgement" is a pretty tricky thing to do here moon-man...

You immediately jump into categorizing the entire world into 3 buckets, each with pretty negative connotations and then end with discussing spreading the love and coming together.

If you want the later, I would recommend correcting your opinion on the former.

Sort:  

I don't know how else to explain how people of this world are. I know it sounds negative but it very well just may be the truth. The first step to fixing a problem is knowing there is one. These people don't know they are what I "called" them in my post. This was my realization my friend. I see people for who they are and I saw myself first just like they are now. That's how I came across this realization. Take a look around my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36