This is How I see the World in Reality - Do you See it Too?

in #life7 years ago

I want to explain to you guys how I see the world and I would like some feedback without judgement. I mean to offend no one. Just show you as what I see to be perhaps truth.

I look to the left and see Jews. I look to the right and see Nazi's. Then I see loads of mixed mutts of the two. This is exactly the kind of people Hitler wanted to create(these mutts). The mindless killers he wanted. People who will Jew you out of your life and well being because of inner hatred of differences and a feeling of superiority coming from raised privilege and mass social engineering making all of you dependents to the organization of your country because you would rather just get fed, sheltered, get by, and obey like a bunch of trained pups that need a treat rather than be independent motivated individuals that want to move this world and the future of it forwards and become free minds together. Let me continue...

Imagine an open field of grass with a forest, shrubs, dirt, and mountains in the background for a moment.... Now look around you.

Everything (even the device you're reading this on now) you can see came from those essential things crafted by the human touch over millenniums of trial and error to find the correct correlations to how things work as one with Mother Nature so we could become closer to what we think is god-like and we call this science/ the study of truths.

God gave us everything we need to invent, grow, learn, sustain, and evolve into whatever we want and choose. I want you guys to see this. This is nature and and everyone is completely dependent on nature. We have come to the point in time that people no longer understand nature and natural things. If their security net of a country organization fell apart everyone would go bonkers and not know what to do because they do not understand nature. This is why a lot of people are referred to as sheep. They are completely reliant on a power that has tamed them like pets for centuries and uses them as so.

You are here to learn self-control my friends and god will help those who listen with a fully open heart.

Time is Money and that's Respect but ink on a piece of paper or dye on a flag is NOT love. Innocence is bliss when understood and noticed within and understanding that makes righteous parents. We all just need to listen and be heard. Spread the loving ear and embrace our beautiful world. We ALL need to come together or we will lose as a species.

Sort:  

"Without judgement" is a pretty tricky thing to do here moon-man...

You immediately jump into categorizing the entire world into 3 buckets, each with pretty negative connotations and then end with discussing spreading the love and coming together.

If you want the later, I would recommend correcting your opinion on the former.

I don't know how else to explain how people of this world are. I know it sounds negative but it very well just may be the truth. The first step to fixing a problem is knowing there is one. These people don't know they are what I "called" them in my post. This was my realization my friend. I see people for who they are and I saw myself first just like they are now. That's how I came across this realization. Take a look around my friend.

Congratulations @moon-man3! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moon-man3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37