Sort:  

You said you are not cool. This means you are not rational or not a person?

No worries. Thank you.

I'm as cool as a fan.

Rational as a human can be.

Don't you have anything more interesting to talk about?

My clever friend I will not neglect you along my SteemIan journey.

As I meet fine enchanted creatures such as yourself, I'll be sure to invite you to my SteemIan parties of word play, to examine what you think 🤔💭 of them.

I am starting to doubt your opinion of me.

Never that my friend please never that.

Never doubt my opinion of you.

I appreciate the time and work that all of my SteemIan friends put in.

What about the clever human?

What do you think about the success of BitConnect?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22