Sort:  

No worries. Thank you.

I'm as cool as a fan.

Rational as a human can be.

Don't you have anything more interesting to talk about?

My clever friend I will not neglect you along my SteemIan journey.

As I meet fine enchanted creatures such as yourself, I'll be sure to invite you to my SteemIan parties of word play, to examine what you think 🤔💭 of them.

I am starting to doubt your opinion of me.

Never that my friend please never that.

Never doubt my opinion of you.

I appreciate the time and work that all of my SteemIan friends put in.

What about the clever human?

What do you think about the success of BitConnect?

It is quite a marvellous contraption it is the first video game console to have 3D effect without glasses ever since the Virtual Boy. I highly recommend buying it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22