Meet the newest addition to my family

in #life7 years ago

This is so awesome I can't believe it. I mean I already knew it for 9 months but I still can't believe it. I always wished for a little sister and there she is. Look at her she is so cute.





I'm a real proud Big brother and I just now wanted to share this with you guys.

Have a nice day and you are awesome!

Sort:  

Congratulations @soldrakon! Newborns always bring so much happiness! I specifically like your photo where she's holding on to that finger. How cute! She's so tiny. Ugh! 😍😍😍 Adorable!

Congratulations! It's a wonderful feeling to hold a precious baby. They seem so small and fragile...really makes you appreciate the world. Look at that head of hair!

Yeah it's really awesome. And her hair is growing like crazy - I think I need to cut her hair in the next few month's or so.

The nails are the most important thing! Also, always check them toes and fingers for hairs getting wrapped around them. When I was younger I remember my sister's friend had a baby that would not stop crying and it had a hair wrapped around one of its little toes and it was digging into the skin. I can tell you are going to make a great big brother.

Yeah she really has long nails and she is always scratching herself with them but there is not really much I can do against that right now.

Thank you mate I appreciate it!

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Your baby sister is so precious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39