SteemDance - 500 Follower Special

in #life7 years ago

Yesterday I reached 500 followers here on Steemit. This might be not a lot for some people but I really need to say that my followers ( Steemit user in general ) are so active. 



I see so many sweet and open minded comments which always makes me feel happy and exited to keep on writing. I noticed that many of you enjoyed reading and watching my SteemDance posts, so I decided to celebrate this goal with @sirwinchester and @mrs.steemit while dancing to an unknown song, very different from all the other posts I did before.



This Choreography was made in L.A. by Alexander Chung, great choreographer, and we thought it would be a nice challenge to create a vibe very different from typical dance vibes. 


Here you can see some impression while we taught the dancers a few steps...






I often get questions of some students on how long it would take to get better because the classes are many times too difficult. They asked me why I am so "good" and how long it took me to reach that level. I always tell them, it takes time to get better but some time you will get the results faster than you could ever imagine. I found a matching quote -

What seems so hard now, will be some day you warm up 


I still remember when I joined Steemit last year. I was so exiting about meeting the community and now I reached 500 follower. Thank you everybody 


Thanks for reading 


Stay focused 

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

Congrats!!! =), just achieved my first 100, so 500 is, for me, quite an achievement!!! You're certainly doing something right there... ;-)

100 is also a nice start! Thank you for your lovely words !

528 now congrats!
you rock which ever dance floor you step on!

hehe Thanks !!!

nice ;)

Congrats! Loved dancing with you :)

Thanks my love! Also love dancing with you !!!

Super !!! Keep it moving ! 💃💃💃

Glad you liked it ! Thank you

I took a Jazz Dance class in College last year and I was terrible. I do very well in school and work hard at most all things I attempt in my life, but dance was something I could not wrap my head around. Just could not get my body to do what I wanted it to do. So mad respect for you @soldier! Keep it up! Congrats on 500

Thank you so much really appreciate it! Dancing is just a matter of practise. For sure you need a little talent but I think if you would put more effort in it, you would get better day by day.

Maybe next year... Hahah

Wish I could dance like that...I was born with 2 left feet. LOL

Haha I think you could learn it even with 2 left feet xD

Nice moves, upvoted!!

Thanks so much!

Congratulation 🙌🏼 And great choreo !

Glad you like it !

Congratulations @soldier !!! 😊
Great post 👍
Thank you very much for your video
also @sirwinchester & @mrs.steemit !!! 😎
#follow you of course ....
#upvoted and #resteemed
and shared on Facebook too
Have a nice night with best regards from Cologne Germany
Lars @laloelectrix

Thank you really appreciate it !!!!

congrats! I got 400 today and It's really cool!

nice ! Congrats you´re super close to 500 lets gooo !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53