You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting In Discotheque - People Dead And Injured

in #life7 years ago

I dont think that you understood what I was talking about. Things have changed in Germany and maybe YOU didnt realize it because nothing happened to you which makes me happy, really. Our country makes very bad experiences just by letting every human who look mediterranean in and I get unpublished news where you would start to freakout ! Life is not how the media shows you, we nowadays have so many problems just because of these refugees who arent real refugees. Anyway, I was never talking about refugees in this post. I know that the offender lived in Germany, that´s why I wrote

The police published that it´s probably not a terrorist attack but we still havent got any prove.
The motif remains unclear but a relationship act is possible according to the police.

I am proud to call myself a soldier because I am a soldier of life. You dont know my story so I am going to ignore any other comments about it.
I dont want to offend you in any way, I accept criticism and if no one ever heard about real news, or saw with own eyes what is going on in this world, than I´ll totally understand why someone is acting like this.

Thanks for your opinion, appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65