You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Should Work Against Society | Save The Next Generation

in #life7 years ago

Oh my dear thank you for being so honest! I love reading your opinion because I think we share the same thoughts!
I went trough similar situations but not because of my look which makes this topic not as similar as it seems. Being judged just because of the look is terrible and I will definitely teach my future kids the opposite! I am so thankful that people like you have found their path, stayed strong and are now enjoying life after all those issues!

Kids can be so mean especially during high school! If society would expect the way we are, non of this would ever happen to our kids !

Sort:  

I agree , this is why I always look forward to your posts !

I hope to teach my future kids and many other kids to just be themselves .

I will be stronger than I was yesterday , just like a @solider

Am following you now...i like your personality @journeyoflife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43