Morning Thoughts - Transformation Tuesday

in #life6 years ago

Good morning London and the rest of the world! 

Sometimes you wake up in the morning with a total different mindset and motivation to reach your goals. I am currently in London as you might already read in my previous post and waking up in different cities always inspires me. To be able to spend time with people that I call my second family and even be able to work and laugh together is probably one of the things that I value the most in my life. Even if we didn´t see each other for a couple of weeks, coming back together feels like nothing has changed. 

When I first started on Steemit, I hadn´t had planned to talk about my private life as much as I do now. My followers show such an interest which changed the concept of my blog completely but that is fine because I am going the right path and if this is the direction where I should go, I will continue to do so. 

Today I woke up as one of the first in our house which gave me time to think about life and further. This sounds pretty dramatic but it´s actually true. Most people that have joined my blog for a while, know that I love to talk about motivation and empowerment. My articles are filled with positivity which is the main focus of life. So today I want to share what came into my mind ....


S T R E N G T H 

We all go through ups and downs. Wether it is in our jobs, private life or anywhere else. But I see it as challenges. When you pass the challenge, new doors and opportunities will open. This is what keeps me going and strength will lead me to my dreams and make them become reality. Weakness has no place where I want to go!

People have different goals in life. Some plan to have a great job, a nice family and a partner who truly loves them. But others have the desire to create something bigger. To build an empire or to help others! But you are only able to create such things if you believe in yourself and in your inner strength!


K E E P   G O I N G 

Even in my early twenties, I have experienced a lot in my life. But one thing that I have learned is to keep going. When you do your best and keep improving yourself, at the end there will be a reward for all the hard work. I do believe in karma which is not my favorite word but I am a believer of what you give, will come back to you! 

Everyone has to go through situations that demand your whole strength. It is very important to take the pain to be able to grow. Only these challenges will lead you to the goal you dream of!


D O N ´T   R U N   A W AY    F R O M    I T 

Challenges have the purpose to learn, grow and make you stronger. If you run away, it only means that you are too weak or too scared to master the task ahead of you. Keep in mind that you need to work on it with love and patience. 


P O S I T I V I T Y

I have learned and experienced that good things will come as long as I am thinking and acting positive and kind. It feels like a miracle to me. You don´t need to be super smart, intelligent or pretty. Your character is the most valuable asset that you have, so choose your thoughts wisely! 


____________________________________________________________________


I am calling this post Transformation Tuesday because YOU are able to transition into the best version of yourself within a minute. Today is time to reach new goals and every day is a new beginning!


Thanks for reading

Stay focused,

Love Soldier 

Sort:  

Okay, I'm writing on my notepad. Keep going, positivity, not running away!
Thank you sensei! :O

Yes!!!!! The most powerful words we can use on a daily basis is, "I AM..."

Every moments you posted such a positive minded blogs when I saw and now see. Keep going is powerful word. Also positive and strength is a valuable contexts in society. Powerful word indeed there.

Thank you @dragonking. I appreciate it

@soldier, You giving best strength encouraging article this time. I'm totally motivate via your writing. If we going to further with success sure, I recommend pls follow your steps as you given here. Sure you can find succeed way.

So glad you like this article !!!!

@soldier, I'm really interesting to read your encouragement post of tips about Get up in the early morning. Actually I accept you all mentioned here. I addicted some times ago, for night coffee drink. After read positive thinking book I changed my those bad attitude and now I can easily wake up morning. Before sleeping exactly want to mind meditation. Thanks for the letter and next time waiting to see about Food article. Have a nice day.

Accurate statement and wise words. Yeah to me its insipiring to wake up in different cities. And yes quite motivational, stay postive, keep going and going. Yes obviously if someone works hard it will pay off. Your story is so motivational and full of encouragement and I love reading such posts.

You are pretty right with your statement. Everyone's life is full of problems and different types of stress but this isn't the right solution that you stop doing everything. keep going is the best motivation thoughts. Thanks !! :)

I saved your encouraging concepts on my desktop folder. Again & again read and then need to remind those powerful concepts. Nice psychology post @soldier.

Morning in London, sound pretty, my favorite place my friend :)
You have beautiful thoughts, always keep improving yourself, is best one good work, we do in every day in the life. You are so special @soldier I like your blog, it's very interesting for me!
when you find some time please also visit my blog!

Very nice thinking in morning time, this is the best time to perfect start a day with beautiful thoughts. I wish you have successful in every dream of life ✨ always keep smiling and face every situation life. Your article is Awesome @soldier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78