You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍👩‍👧 Memoirs of a Father - Letters to my son [P a r t 2]

in #life7 years ago

So beautiful. This is so much of why we moved to Belize. We have struggled financially, pretty desperately to be honest, but I spend most of every day with my family. I get in the car maybe twice a week. I live in a shack, but I've got a jungle on one side, a river on another, and the sea on another. So many people ask when we're gonna head back to the US and make money and live a normal life. Um, never. No way, no how. I'm not going back to that bullshit. I do spend too much time on this tablet, though.

Sort:  

Solar radiating post! I am really proud of you guys and was very happy to read your comment. I support your decisions with all my heart and wish to see more stories like this from people around the world. That is a great move about Belize. All the best!

Thank you! It's not always easy, but it's so worth it!!

Likewise, @kaliju! Awesome people raising amazing kids is exactly what the world needs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50